Abril, 2021

14abr6:00 pm7:00 pmWebinar Hyperledger Identity Working Group: "SSI Implementation: Practical Experience from Alastria"

Más

Detalles del evento

Tomorrow April 14th, Hyperledger Identity Working Group organise a presentation by Alastria: “SSI Implementation: Practical experience from Alastria”, with the participation of:

– Coty de Monteverde, Head of Crypto & Blockchain at Santander, Member of the Board and Sponsor of the Identity Commission at Alastria Blockchain Ecosystem.

– Carlos Pastor Matut, Blockchain Strategy Director at Inetum, and Alastria Identity Commission Leader, also Convenor of European Self-Sovereign Identity Framework (ESSIF/EBSI).

– Paula Pascual Cortés, Crypto & Blockchain Project Manager at Santander.

Don’t miss this session if you are interested in practical implementation of #SSI especially in a European context.

When: April 14, 2021 12:00 noon EDT (16:00 UTC, 18:00 Madrid-CEST)
Details: https://lnkd.in/dMuY6MZ

Hora

(Miércoles) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lugar

Online

Organizador

Hyperledger Identity Working Group

X